Tutorías 2023/24

ProfesorGrupoEmail
Paula Carro1º ESO Apaulacarro@iesvaleix.com
José Luis Martín1º ESO Bjlmartin@iesvaleix.com
Inmaculada Arroyo2º ESO Ainmaculadaarroyo@iesvaleix.com
Eva María Flores2º ESO Bevaflores@iesvaleix.com
Javier Castillo3º ESO Ajaviercastillo@iesvaleix.com
Antonia Villar3º ESO Btonyvillar@iesvaleix.com
Arturo García4º ESO Aarturogarcia@iesvaleix.com
Pedro Talavera4º ESO Bpedrotalavera@iesvaleix.com
Magdalena Torres4º ESO Cmagdalenatorres@iesvaleix.com
María López1º BACH Amarialopez@iesvaleix.com
Teresa Gómez1º BACH Bteresagomez@iesvaleix.com
Alvaro Rodríguez1º BACH Calvarorodriguez@iesvaleix.com
Dª Concha Pérez2º BACH Aconchaperez@iesvaleix.com
Raquel Chimeno2º BACH Braquelchimeno@iesvaleix.com
Laura Ortega2º BACH Clauraortega@iesvaleix.com